Events Calendar

January 2017
Dates
Time
Location
Registration for Spring Season OPEN
Sunday Jan. 1
   
February 2017
Dates
Time
Location
Deposit Due to hold your "team" spot
Wednesday Feb. 1
...by end of day
EVBB office
T-Ball coaches meeting
Mon. Feb. 13
6-7pm
MVP Zone
Rookie A & AA coaches meeting
Wed. Feb. 15
6-7:30pm
MVP Zone
Rookie AAA coaches meeting
Wed. Feb. 15
7:30--9pm
MVP Zone
Rookie/Farm coaches meeting
Thur.. Feb. 16
6-8pm
MVP Zone
Uniform order forms due
Mon. Feb. 20
...by end of day
EVBB office or Integritees
Late Registration
Mon. Feb. 20
...by end of day
EVBB office
Minor & Major coaches meeting
Mon. Feb. 20
6--8pm
MVP Zone
Team Fee FINAL payment due
Mon. Feb. 20
...by end of day
EVBB office
Farm A coaches meeting
Tue. Feb. 21
6-7:30pm
MVP Zone
Farm AA & AAA coaches meeting
Tue. Feb. 21
7:30--9pm
MVP Zone
Field Allocation Meeting
Mon. Feb. 27

6-7pm Rookie
7-8:30pm Farm & up

Tumbleweed Rec. Center (Cotton Room South)
       
March 2017
Dates
Time
Location
Rosters are DUE
Wed. Mar.1
...by end of day EVBB computer
Last Chance Registration - Late fees incurred for players who have not paid and wait listed players will be moved on to teams.
Sat. Mar. 11
12:00am
Online or in the office
Registration Closes
Wednesday Mar. 15
...by end of day
Online
EVBB Season Begins
Sat. Mar. 25
All Day
Espee Park
April 2017
Dates
Time
Location
Picture Day (PMI Sports Photography) Bring your smiles to the 2nd Saturday of games!
Sat. April 1st
7am - 3pm
Green Area next to field 3
 
   
May 2017
Dates
Time
Location
 
   
June 2017
Dates
Time
Location
Last Day of Regular Season
Fri. June 2
10pm Espee and Pima

End of Season Tournament

~June 3- June 10
Day time

Baseball Field

DBacks Day (EVBB) vs. Brewers
Sunday, June 11th
1:10pm
Chase Field
July 2017
Dates
Time
Location
Summer Heat
All month
Too Long